Indian Premier League (IPL)

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008. IPL has an exclusive window in ICC Future Tours Programme.

Official Website:

Android App link: Click here or iOS App link: Click here

Buy Ticket: Click here

Teams’ performances